Search3 Results

Modern SharePoint pages are automatically checked out when edited. While a page is checked out, no one else can edit it until the changes are published, saved, discarded. This article describes how to unlock the page for editing.
This article shows how to update a Windows device after changing or resetting your password. This applies to all campuses.
This article provides step‑by‑step instructions for checking out files, checking them back in, and discarding a check‑out if needed.