Search4 Results

Modern SharePoint pages are automatically checked out when edited. While a page is checked out, no one else can edit it until the changes are published, saved, discarded. This article describes how to unlock the page for editing.
This article provides step‑by‑step instructions for checking out files, checking them back in, and discarding a check‑out if needed.
This article provides instructions on how to publish and unpublish your booking page.
This article describes how to add a page to your SharePoint site and use web parts to create content.